2017/01/01/03/flighttway cover.png

Flight Way

charter operator charter broker

Making every journey better

Flight Way was founded  in 2012 as charter broker company.


Flight Way is a young growing company with a team of professionals. The principal activities of the company are: organization of air transport on business jets and corporate transportation worldwide.


Flight Way also provides Concierge services to clients: organization of business meetings and trips, booking hotels, rent of Helicopters and ground transport, organization of private clients' orders e.t.c.


We create a product, tailored to individual customer needs, are working 24 hours a day.


We strive to fully control the safety and quality of our service and be convenient for customers. Every order is a priority for us.

Dmitriy Pushkin
Dmitriy Pushkin
Chief Financial Officer
Show email
dpushkin@flight-way.com
Eduard Simonov
Eduard Simonov
Chief Executive Officer
Show email
esimonov@flight-way.com
Dmitry Terekhin
Dmitry Terekhin
Sales Director
Show email
dterekhin@flight-way.com
Pavel Menkov
Pavel Menkov
Charter Sales
Show email
pmenkov@flight-way.com
Irina Myskina
Irina Myskina
Charter Sales
Show email
irina@flight-way.com
Empty
Daniil Rebenok
Charter Sales
Show email
daniil@flight-way.com
Sergey Golovanov
Sergey Golovanov
Business Development
Show email
sergey@flight-way.com
phone +7 495 369 12 04
website
headquarters
Moscow, Rublevo-Uspenskoe highway, Zhukovka, 71
Moscow, Russian Federation
established
2012
principal operating regions

Notifications