Pegasus Elite Aviation, Inc

charter operator aircraft dealer

Pegasus Elite Aviation, Inc. is a full-service aviation company, providing aircraft charters, maintenance, sales and management.

Pegasus Elite Aviation is an industry leader in business jet operations. Based in Van Nuys, CA, we are well placed to provide a comprehensive suite of in-house-managed aircraft services. With extensive experience in operations, our strength lies in our ability to provide our Hybrid Management philosophy to your operation, including a wide variety of management and charter services:

Consultancy

FAA 135 Charter Certification

Completions management / oversight

Aircraft acceptance and delivery

Aircraft management

Airworthiness oversight

Flight planning, dispatch and support

Maintenance

Air charter

Aircraft sales

Empty
Tim Prero
CEO / Director of Operations
Show email
tim@pegjet.com
Empty
Crista Prero
Vice President
Show email
Crista@pegjet.com
Empty
Ofra Douglas
Executive Vice President
Show email
ofra@pegjet.com
Empty
Ryan Purdy
Sales Manager
Show email
rpurdy@pegjet.com
Empty
Susan Jacobs
Flight Operations Manager
Show email
sjacobs@pegjet.com
Empty
Matt Leedy
Director of Maintenance
Show email
mleedy@pegjet.com
phone +1 818 742 6666
fax +1 818 474 7437
website
headquarters
7943 Woodley Avenue, 91406
Van Nuys, United States
certificates E0XA672J
established
1996

Notifications